点评

7.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
7.9
设施
6.2
员工
8.1
性价比
7.5

点评

    Kristin
    no

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月21日

    It was ok, I only slept there. I'll stay at another hotel next time, if i'll go

    House keeping - it wasent clean. Very small bed. The room and the bathroom was dirty. I found an almost empty bottle in the fridge upon arrival. The shower was never cleaned, and there was parts of a dead animal in it. There was no extra toilet paper, so I ran out, I brought my own. I also ran out of hand soap.. There was a soap dispender on the wall, but it was empty, and I didn't think of looking around, but found a soap for the shower hidden in a cup board. No free parking - which is ok, but the rest of the city was free do to the Public holiday
    Nice size room,
    Alexander
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Einar
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nina
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marinela
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    Pleasant accommodation

    Nothing
    The breakfast was plenty ,delicious and you can taste variety of things .
    Charilla
    al

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    Verry good brekfast. Hotel is old but sharming. Room was clean and very big. I hope to visit this place again!!!🙂🙂🙂🙂
    petro mentalovic
    no

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月30日

    perfect

    was a very nice experience to stay in this hotel! staff was very friendly and kind.Room was clean and very comfortable!! Breakfast was also very good
    Soeren
    dk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月21日

    Fine for a stop over.

    Very bad parking conditions!
    Breakfast was nice!
    Aurimas Mockus
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日
    Comfy bed.
    Helm Seelman
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月30日

    Ok for a couple days.

    Room size . Very small.
    In the city centre. Comfy beds . Actually very comfortable
    no

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sebastian
    cl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月9日

    Excellent price/quality

    Nothing really
    Very central, clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was excellent.
    Hanne
    no

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月13日

    I paid up front which was fine. They use an electronic key for the main door which worked well.

    The tv remote was in need of a clean. There was no net curtain on the window.
    The bed was clean and comfortable. The room was clean and bright, as was the bathroom. The shower temp was perfect with decent quality shower gel.
    no

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Geir
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月27日
    The bathroom was just a tiny, little bit too austere: Why not add a few knobs or hooks for hanging the towels? The parking is ok for passenger cars, but not for bigger vehicles. And you have to pay for the parking. To Europark, a rip off parking company we all love to hate.
    The bed was comfortable, the wifi fast and reliable. The cleanliness impeccable and the staff friendly and service minded. But above all: An extremely generous breakfast buffet. With a wider choice than at most other hotels. Really a very positive surprise, especially as it was included in the very favorable rate. The receptionist recommended dining at the nearby restaurant "Fengselet" (The Jailhouse). Also a great experience! I've added a photo of the restaurant building.
    Abdoulaye
    sn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月19日

    Amazing and fun

    Far from the airport and the timing between two shuttles is very large (more than one hours). I took taxi to not loose my flight and it was very expensive for me.
    Honefoss is very peaceful and calm town and people very welcoming with facilities like restaurants, shops... The sightseeing is also very nice.
    no

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月15日

    Not as expected. Lost booking

    Booking lost and room severely downgraded at almost same price
    Nice location
    se

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Manoj
    dk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月9日
    I think for the price, there needs to be more amenities such as a coffee maker or a water kettle. Also having some glasses in the room makes it easier to drink water. The paid parking was also a downer.
    The hotel is located centrally. The stay was comfortable and it had a decent continental breakfast spread. Beds were firm and comfortable for the back. Payment was easy.
正在载入点评