Beoordelingen

7,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,3
Comfort
6,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
6,2
Personeel
8,1
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    Jacob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 april 2018

    Voor een nacht als tussenstop was het prima

    Kamer zijn gedateerd
    Goed ontbijt, aardig personeel
    Johan Diepeveen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    29 maart 2018

    Redelijk hotel met prima ontbijt, gaan kun je achterwege laten...

    Toch enigzins gebrek aan onderhoud
    Receptioniste
    Hanneke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 januari 2018

    Prima hotel voor een tussen-overnachting tijdens onze doorreis naar Aurland.

    Freddy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    28 november 2017
    Eenvoudig maar proper, met een mooi uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet.
    Kristin
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    21 mei 2018

    It was ok, I only slept there. I'll stay at another hotel next time, if i'll go

    House keeping - it wasent clean. Very small bed. The room and the bathroom was dirty. I found an almost empty bottle in the fridge upon arrival. The shower was never cleaned, and there was parts of a dead animal in it. There was no extra toilet paper, so I ran out, I brought my own. I also ran out of hand soap.. There was a soap dispender on the wall, but it was empty, and I didn't think of looking around, but found a soap for the shower hidden in a cup board. No free parking - which is ok, but the rest of the city was free do to the Public holiday
    Nice size room,
    Alexander
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Einar
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nina
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    14 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marinela
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 april 2018

    Pleasant accommodation

    Nothing
    The breakfast was plenty ,delicious and you can taste variety of things .
    Charilla
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018
    Verry good brekfast. Hotel is old but sharming. Room was clean and very big. I hope to visit this place again!!!🙂🙂🙂🙂
    petro mentalovic
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 maart 2018

    perfect

    was a very nice experience to stay in this hotel! staff was very friendly and kind.Room was clean and very comfortable!! Breakfast was also very good
    Soeren
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 februari 2018

    Fine for a stop over.

    Very bad parking conditions!
    Breakfast was nice!
    Aurimas Mockus
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 januari 2018
    Comfy bed.
    Helm Seelman
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    30 december 2017

    Ok for a couple days.

    Room size . Very small.
    In the city centre. Comfy beds . Actually very comfortable
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sebastian
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 december 2017

    Excellent price/quality

    Nothing really
    Very central, clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was excellent.
    Hanne
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    7 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kevin
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 november 2017

    I paid up front which was fine. They use an electronic key for the main door which worked well.

    The tv remote was in need of a clean. There was no net curtain on the window.
    The bed was clean and comfortable. The room was clean and bright, as was the bathroom. The shower temp was perfect with decent quality shower gel.
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    5 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Geir
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 oktober 2017
    The bathroom was just a tiny, little bit too austere: Why not add a few knobs or hooks for hanging the towels? The parking is ok for passenger cars, but not for bigger vehicles. And you have to pay for the parking. To Europark, a rip off parking company we all love to hate.
    The bed was comfortable, the wifi fast and reliable. The cleanliness impeccable and the staff friendly and service minded. But above all: An extremely generous breakfast buffet. With a wider choice than at most other hotels. Really a very positive surprise, especially as it was included in the very favorable rate. The receptionist recommended dining at the nearby restaurant "Fengselet" (The Jailhouse). Also a great experience! I've added a photo of the restaurant building.
Beoordelingen worden geladen