Bewertungen

7,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
6,5
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
6,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. April 2018

    Preis-Leistung passt

    Frühstück war super. Zimmer in Ordnung. Interessanter Mix aus 1900er Chick und Budgethotel
    Christian Lahn
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ramazan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. November 2017

    Ruhige Ecke, sehr gutes Frühstück aber sehr weit weg von Zentrum!

    Sehr weit weg vom Oslo, dachte das es 350 m vom Bahnhof ist, aber welcher Bahnhof??? Von einer Bahnhof, der 50 Km vom Oslo hbf entfernt ist...
    Frühstück war sehr gut ...
    Kristin
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. Mai 2018

    It was ok, I only slept there. I'll stay at another hotel next time, if i'll go

    House keeping - it wasent clean. Very small bed. The room and the bathroom was dirty. I found an almost empty bottle in the fridge upon arrival. The shower was never cleaned, and there was parts of a dead animal in it. There was no extra toilet paper, so I ran out, I brought my own. I also ran out of hand soap.. There was a soap dispender on the wall, but it was empty, and I didn't think of looking around, but found a soap for the shower hidden in a cup board. No free parking - which is ok, but the rest of the city was free do to the Public holiday
    Nice size room,
    Alexander
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Einar
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marinela
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018

    Pleasant accommodation

    Nothing
    The breakfast was plenty ,delicious and you can taste variety of things .
    Charilla
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Verry good brekfast. Hotel is old but sharming. Room was clean and very big. I hope to visit this place again!!!🙂🙂🙂🙂
    petro mentalovic
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. März 2018

    perfect

    was a very nice experience to stay in this hotel! staff was very friendly and kind.Room was clean and very comfortable!! Breakfast was also very good
    Soeren
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Februar 2018

    Fine for a stop over.

    Very bad parking conditions!
    Breakfast was nice!
    Aurimas Mockus
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Januar 2018
    Comfy bed.
    Helm Seelman
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    30. Dezember 2017

    Ok for a couple days.

    Room size . Very small.
    In the city centre. Comfy beds . Actually very comfortable
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sebastian
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Dezember 2017

    Excellent price/quality

    Nothing really
    Very central, clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was excellent.
    Hanne
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kevin
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. November 2017

    I paid up front which was fine. They use an electronic key for the main door which worked well.

    The tv remote was in need of a clean. There was no net curtain on the window.
    The bed was clean and comfortable. The room was clean and bright, as was the bathroom. The shower temp was perfect with decent quality shower gel.
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    5. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Geir
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Oktober 2017
    The bathroom was just a tiny, little bit too austere: Why not add a few knobs or hooks for hanging the towels? The parking is ok for passenger cars, but not for bigger vehicles. And you have to pay for the parking. To Europark, a rip off parking company we all love to hate.
    The bed was comfortable, the wifi fast and reliable. The cleanliness impeccable and the staff friendly and service minded. But above all: An extremely generous breakfast buffet. With a wider choice than at most other hotels. Really a very positive surprise, especially as it was included in the very favorable rate. The receptionist recommended dining at the nearby restaurant "Fengselet" (The Jailhouse). Also a great experience! I've added a photo of the restaurant building.
Bewertungen werden geladen